Contact Us

Scale & Corporate Office Direct Numbers

Sylvania Minerals 734-783-7425 734-379-6640 sylvania-scale@greatlakesagg.com
Taylor 248-244-3464 taylor-scale@greatlakesagg.com
Rochester Hills/Crooks Rd 248-244-3499 248-852-0350 crooks-scale@greatlakesagg.com
Salem/Chubb Rd 734-783-7400 734-379-0311 amartinez@greatlakesagg.com
New Haven 248-244-3425 586-749-7527
Highland Park 248-244-3466 highland-scale@greatlakesagg.com
Main Office 734-783-7400 734-379-0311
Steve Brooks - President 734-783-7400 734-379-0311 sbrooks@greatlakesagg.com
Mike Parsons - Sales Manager 734-783-7413 734-379-0311 mparsons@greatlakesagg.com
Art Martinez - Scale Manager/IT Support 734-783-7412 248-244-1091 amartinez@greatlakesagg.com
Lana Dedeluk - Credit / Receivables / HR 734-783-7416 734-379-0311 ldedeluk@greatlakesagg.com
Melissa Zielinski - Invoicing / Tickets / AP 734-783-7420 734-379-0311 mzielinski@greatlakesagg.com
Bill Begley - Sylvania Quarry Manager 734-783-7400 734-379-0311 bbegley@greatlakesagg.com
Tom Downs - Recycled Agg Plant Manager 734-783-7417 734-379-0311 tdowns@greatlakesagg.com
Keith Childress - Quality Control Manager 734-783-7411 734-379-0312 kchildress@greatlakesagg.com
Quality Control Lab 734-783-7410 734-379-0312 kchildress@greatlakesagg.com