Great Lakes Aggregates

Contact Us

Scale & Corporate Office Direct Numbers

LocationPhoneFaxEmail
Sylvania Minerals734-783-7425734-379-6640sylvania-scale@greatlakesagg.com
Taylor248-244-3464313-292-0143taylor-scale@greatlakesagg.com
Rochester Hills/Crooks Rd248-244-3499248-852-0350crooks-scale@greatlakesagg.com
Salem/Chubb Rd734-783-7400734-379-0311amartinez@greatlakesagg.com
New Haven248-244-3425586-749-7527
Highland Park248-244-3466313-869-3274highland-scale@greatlakesagg.com
Main Office734-783-7400734-379-0311
Chris Kinney - President734-783-7400734-379-0311ckinney@greatlakesagg.com
Mike Parsons - Sales Manager734-783-7413734-379-0312mparsons@greatlakesagg.com
Art Martinez - Inside Sales / Scale Manager734-783-7412248-244-1091amartinez@greatlakesagg.com
Lana Dedeluk - Credit / Receivables / HR734-783-7416734-379-0311ldedeluk@greatlakesagg.com
Melissa Zielinski - Invoicing / Tickets / AP734-783-7420734-379-0311mzielinski@greatlakesagg.com
Bill Begley - Sylvania Quarry Manager734-783-7400734-379-0311bbegley@greatlakesagg.com
Tom Downs - Recycled Agg Plant Manager734-783-7417313-869-3274tdowns@greatlakesagg.com
Keith Childress - Quality Control Manager734-783-7411734-379-0312kchildress@greatlakesagg.com
Quality Control Lab734-783-7410734-379-0312kchildress@greatlakesagg.com